Verein

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Ralf Burghardt
Eisenachersraße 42, 36269 Philippsthal
Tel. 066201478
Mail: ralf.burghardt@dvag.de

2. Vorsitzender Fußball

Peter Reusch
Über den Gärten 12, 36284 Hohenroda
Tel. 017174476140
Mail: peter.reusch@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzende Turnen

Christa Sippel
Am Elm 9, 36284 Hohenroda
Tel. 066297878
Mail: c-sippel@web.de

Abteilungsleiter Laufende Finanzen

Stefanie Vock
Am Elm 11, 36284 Hohenroda
Tel. 06629808269
Mail: waldschloesschen11@web.de

Zukunftsmanagement

Horst Schleinig
Finkenstraße 25, 36284 Hohenroda
Tel. 066297404
Mail: horstschleinig@freenet.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Hartmut Fischer
Hauptstraße 21, 36284 Hohenroda
Tel. 06629808377
Mail: hartmut.fischer@t-online.de

Vermögenswart

Theo Braun
Aueweg 6, 36284 Hohenroda
Tel. 066296193
Mail: theo-braun@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Maureen Wiesenthal
Finkenstraße 52, 36284 Hohenroda
Tel. 066297791
Mail: d.m.wiesenthal@web.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Andrea Rosenthal
Raiffeisenstraße 15, 36284 Hohenroda
Tel. 066297371
Mail:ma.rosenthal@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Andreas Bittorf
36284 Hohenroda
Mail:andi.bittorf@gmx.de

Kassiererin

Christin Rüger
Am Buchholz 13, 36284 Hohenroda
Tel. 066296920
Mail: christinrueger@web.de

Geschäftsführer

Stefan Münzel
Amselweg 11, 36272 Niederaula
Tel. 06625 3447994
Mail: stefanmuenzel@web.de

Abteilungsleiter Jugend

 Rene Hofmann
 Haupstraße 33, 36284 Hohenroda
 Tel. 06629809045 Mobil 0151 22940263
 Mail. hoffer-hessen@gmx.de